Max Speed Networking on Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022

Meet 25+ people in just 1 hour! This is a totally FREE Max Speed Networking event. Come and enjoy!

 

DATE & TIME

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022

10 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Mountain / 12 p.m. Central / 1 p.m. Eastern

 

SPECIAL FOR TODAY!

Topics:

What is Great Networking? 

Growing Your Audience on Multiple Platforms

 

Special (or promoted) Guests:

Mike Hayes, Greg Sanders, Robin Stern, Adam Schizkoske, plus other “mini spotlight” speakers.

 

HOW WE ARE DIFFERENT?

We configure the world-renowned Zoom technology to create small break-out rooms of 3-4 people each with short “big room breaks” in between sets of networking. You're going to meet some great people! Plus today you can learn about EMAILING & MONEY FUNNELS, how to create them, how to put money in your bank account. Plus some of our own funnels which can benefit you - our ongoing Free & Paid memberships in the Max Community, along with our our new book, The Max Community, that you can be in (for visibility), plus our new FREE digital business card and Networking Disruptor, plus our Max Pro CRM, Max Video City, and much more! If you are a tech expert or a complete non-techie, it doesn't matter! Come and join us for some great Max Speed Networking!

Fill out the form below to join!

By submitting your details you agree to the EventRaptor Disclaimer and Privacy Policy. Your email address and personal information will be used by EventRaptor and the event organizer to communicate with you about this event and products and/or services of a commercial nature. You may opt out of these at any time. To review the organizer's privacy policy or stop receiving their communications, please contact the organizer directly.
Powered By